The New York Mills football team received several district awards recently. Above: The 2020 senior football team members are pictured with their sub-district trophy. Seniors included: Front row: Zack Partlow, Nolan Cassidy and Caleb Dresser. Back row: Jace Rudolph, Trey Gilster, Cody Ahart, Daunte Leiran, Isaiah Laudenbach, John Ronning and Lucas Grabow.